Happy June!

Yay! It’s finally June, the best month of the year! June is a time for picnics, summer concerts, watermelon, and shorts. And I love it! So it’s June 1st, and tomorrow is my birthday. I’m really excited for this birthday because my boyfriend is coming to town for a visit and I get a day off from work to spend some time with my family. I’m gettin’ older, and it’s a pretty good feeling at this moment in time. So cheers to June and to birthdays and good times!Image

A picture of me at a Dave Matthews Band concert last June. Fantastic time!

Leave a Reply

